FIND A STORE

EASTER TRADING HOURS:
ALL STORES CLOSED EASTER FRIDAY AND SUNDAY - REGULAR TRADING HOURS APPLY EASTER MONDAY.
 
ANZAC DAY TRADING HOURS:
ALL STORES OPEN ANZAC DAY AFTERNOON FROM 1PM (EXCEPT BOTANY MUSIC PLANET)
 

For product enquiries, please scroll down to find your nearest store.

For questions regarding an online sales, please contact:

Online Sales Customer Service:

Ph: (09) 969-1676 | sales@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon - Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm

For any head office or account related enquiries, please contact:

Music Planet Head Office:

Ph: (09) 443-1233 | accounts@musicplanet.co.nz

Music Planet
PO Box 101-494
NSMC

AUCKLAND - BOTANY | PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE

Botany Town Centre
Danske Mobler Showroom
501 Ti Rakau Drive East Tamaki - View Map

Ph: (09) 265-0230 | botany@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Store hours as per Danske Mobler

 

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE ONLY

AUCKLAND - CITY

325 Queen Street
(Cnr Mayoral Drive & Queen Street
Just up from the Town Hall)
Auckland City - View Map

Ph: (09) 303-3333 | queenstreet@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 6.00pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm

 

AUCKLAND - GREENLANE

TEMPORARILY CLOSED.

Please visit our other Auckland stores located in Queenstreet, Takapuna or our Piano and Keyboard store in Botany

Ph: (09) 303-3333 | queenstreet@musicplanet.co.nz

AUCKLAND - TAKAPUNA

42 Taharoto Road
Takapuna - View Map

Ph: (09) 444-4442
Ph: (09) 486-4222
takapuna@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

CHRISTCHURCH

104A Riccarton Road
Christchurch - View Map

Ph: (03) 366-7777 | canterbury@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

DUNEDIN

133 Great Kings Street
Dunedin - View Map

Ph: (03) 474-9000 | dunedin@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

HAMILTON

Shop R-55, The Base
Hamilton - View Map

Ph: (07) 260-0135 | hamilton@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Wed: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thurs-Fri: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat-Sun: 9.00am - 6.00pm

 

RICHMOND - NELSON

NOW CLOSED

11 Croucher Street
Richmond - View Map

Ph: (03) 544-9017 | nelson@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 3.00pm

 

"
PALMERSTON NORTH

100 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North - View Map

Ph: (027) 494-1235 | Ph: (06) 355-5455 | palmerston@musicplanet.co.nz

Tues - Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm

CLOSED SUNDAY AND MONDAY 

 

TAURANGA/MT MAUNGANUI

507 Maunganui Road
Mt Maunganui - View Map

Ph: (07) 575-4462 | tauranga@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00 - 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am - 4.00pm

 

WELLINGTON

158 Victoria Street
Wellington City - View Map

Ph: (04) 382-9030
Ph: (04) 384-4400

wellington@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Thurs: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm