FIND A STORE

For product enquiries, please scroll down to find your nearest store.

For questions regarding an online order, please contact:

Music Planet Online:

Ph: (09) 969-1676 | sales@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon - Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm

For any head office or account related enquiries, please contact:

Music Planet Head Office:

Ph: (09) 443-1233 | accounts@musicplanet.co.nz

Music Planet
PO Box 101-494
NSMC

AUCKLAND BOTANY - PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE

Botany Town Centre, Danske Mobler Showroom
501 Ti Rakau Drive East Tamaki - View Map

Ph: (09) 265-0230 | botany@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 5.00pm

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE ONLY

AUCKLAND CITY

325 Queen Street
(Cnr Mayoral Drive & Queen Street
Just up from the Town Hall)
Auckland City - View Map

Ph: (09) 303-3333 | queenstreet@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 6.00pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm

AUCKLAND - GREENLANE

219 Great South Road
Greenlane
Auckland - View Map

Ph: (09) 522-2246 | greenlane@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 6.00pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm

AUCKLAND - TAKAPUNA

42 Taharoto Road
Takapuna - View Map

Ph: (09) 444-4442
Ph: (09) 486-4222
takapuna@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

CHRISTCHURCH

104A Riccarton Road
Christchurch - View Map

Ph: (03) 366-7777 | canterbury@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.30am - 3.30pm

DUNEDIN

82 Saint Andrew Street
Dunedin - View Map

Ph: (03) 474-9000 | dunedin@musicplanet.co.nz


Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

NELSON

11 Croucher Street
Richmond - View Map

Ph: (03) 544-9017 | nelson@musicplanet.co.nz


Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 9.30am - 2.30pm

" height="450" width="600">
PALMERSTON NORTH

100 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North - View Map

Ph: (06) 355-5455 | palmerston@musicplanet.co.nz


Mon-Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

TAURANGA/MT MAUNGANUI

507 Maunganui Road
Mt Maunganui - View Map

Ph: (07) 575-4462 | tauranga@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00 - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm

WELLINGTON

158 Victoria Street
Wellington City - View Map

Ph: (04) 382-9030
Ph: (04) 384-4400

wellington@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Thurs: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm