find a store


Auckland - Botany

PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE

 

Botany Town Centre
Danske Mobler Showroom
501 Ti Rakau Drive
East Tamaki

View Map

 

ph: (09) 265-0230
botany@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon: CLOSED
Tues-Thurs: 10.00am - 5.30pm

Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm 
Sun: 10.00am - 5.00pm
 


PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PIANO AND KEYBOARD STORE ONLY

 

Music Planet Botany


Auckland - City

 

325 Queen Street
(Cnr Mayoral Drive & Queen Street
Just up from the Town Hall)
Auckland City

View Map

 

ph: (09) 303-3333
queenstreet@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 6.00pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm



 

Music Planet Queen Street


 

Auckland - Greenlane

NEW CLEARANCE STORE

 

219 Great South Road
Greenlane
Auckland City

View Map

 

ph: (09) 522-2246
greenlane@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.30am - 6.00pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm



 

Music Planet Greenlane


 

Auckland - Takapuna

 

42 Taharoto Road
Takapuna
View Map

 

ph: (09) 444-4442 or
ph: (09) 486-4222
takapuna@musicplanet.co.nz

 

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm


 

 

Music Planet Takapuna


 

Christchurch

 

104 Riccarton Road
Christchurch
View Map

 

ph: (03) 366-7777
canterbury@musicplanet.co.nz


Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm


 

 

 

 

 

Music Planet Canterbury

 

 


Nelson - Richmond

 

11 Croucher Street

Sundial Square

(opposite Richmond Mall)

Richmond

 

View Map

 

ph: (03) 545-8381 or

ph: (03) 544-9017

 

nelson@musicplanet.co.nz

 

Mon-Thurs: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Fri
: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sat: 9.30am - 3.30pm

 

Nelson Music Planet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


New Plymouth

POP UP STORE - OPENING SOON!

 

192 Devon Street

New Plymouth

View Map

 

ph/fax: (06) 757-2727

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Palmerston North

 

59 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North
View Map

 

ph: (06) 355-5455
palmerston@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

 

 

 



Music Planet Palmerston North

 

 



Tauranga/Mt Maunganui

 

507 Maunganui Road
Mt Maunganui
View Map

 

ph: (07) 575-4462
tauranga@musicplanet.co.nz

Mon-Fri: 9.00 - 5.30pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

 



Music Planet Tauranga



Wellington

 

158 Victoria Street
Wellington City
View Map

 

ph: (04) 382-9030 or
ph: (04) 384-4400

wellington@musicplanet.co.nz 

Mon-Fri: 10.00am - 6.00pm 
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm





Music Planet Wellington